10 Oct 2016

Five ways to offer support to someone who has lost a loved one in a traumatic event

The well known five stages of bereavement are denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. This is not a straightforward one-through-five processes. It’s one...

Please reload

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon


Michelle's intuitive questioning helped me gain clarity at a crossroads in my life - I now have fresh motivation and a manageable list of realistic actions to take me towards my goal. I'd lost the plot a little, but with a focused session which established clear aims from the start, I now feel I can tackle everyday life with a firmer understanding of my purpose in this life. A huge thank you!



    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • LinkedIn

    © Michelle Funke Coaching 2020